قد تكون المعلومات المنشورة على هذا الموقع في متناول أطراف ثالثة ، عن طريق الإنترنت أو غير ذلك. أنت تقر بأن الاتصالات المنقولة إلى هذا الموقع أو من خلاله هي اتصالات عامة وليست خاصة ، وتؤكد أنه ليس لديك أي توقع للخصوصية فيما يتعلق بأي من هذه الاتصالات.

قد نقوم بجمع معلومات حول زوار هذا الموقع من خلال تقنيات مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط وعلامات البكسل وإشارات الويب. قد تتضمن هذه المعلومات تفاصيل الاستخدام ، وعناوين IP ، والميزات المستخدمة ، والصفحات التي تمت زيارتها على هذا الموقع ، واسم المجال الخاص بالموقع الذي يتصل من خلاله الزوار بموقعنا ، وبيانات زوار الموقع الأخرى ، ويمكن جمعها تلقائيًا أثناء تنقلك عبر هذا الموقع. .

قد نجمع المعلومات التي تقدمها طواعية على هذا الموقع أو من خلاله. إذا اخترت الاستفادة من بعض ميزات موقع الويب ، فقد يُطلب منك تقديم معلومات شخصية معينة. هذه المعلومات قد تحدد هويتك الشخصية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تزويدنا باسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك وشركتك عندما ترسل نموذجًا من صفحة “الاتصال” الخاصة بنا. قد يتم تخزين معلوماتك الشخصية ومعالجتها في أي دولة توجد بها منشآت في مجلس التوازن الاقتصادي أو في أي دولة تقوم فيها منطقة توازن الصناعية بإشراك موفري الخدمات. أنت توافق بموجب هذا على نقل هذه المعلومات إلى دول خارج بلد إقامتك. يمكنك تغيير معلوماتك الشخصية أو تحديثها أو تصحيحها أو حذفها عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا على corporatecommunication@tawazun.ae

قد نستخدم المعلومات التي تم جمعها على هذا الموقع بعدة طرق مثل: (1) لتقدير حجم الجمهور وأنماط الاستخدام ؛ (2) لتخزين معلومات حول تفضيلاتك ، مما يسمح لنا بتخصيص موقعنا ؛ (3) لإدارة أو تطوير أو تحليل أو تحسين هذا الموقع ؛ (4) لإجراء البحث والتحليل ؛ و (5) لأغراض تجارية أخرى.

قد نكشف عن معلومات مجمعة حول المستخدمين دون قيود. قد نكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها أو نقدمها إلى: (1) الشركات التابعة والشركات التابعة لنا ؛ (2) المقاولون ومقدمو الخدمات وشركاء الأعمال الآخرون ؛ (3) لمشتري أو خلف آخر له مصلحة ؛ (4) أطراف ثالثة أخرى بموافقتك ؛ و (5) الأطراف الثالثة على النحو الذي يسمح به القانون أو يقتضيه.

متنوع

عندما يترك الزائرون تعليقاتهم على الموقع ، نجمع البيانات الموضحة في نموذج التعليقات ، وكذلك عنوان IP الخاص بالزائر وسلسلة وكلاء متصفح المستخدم للمساعدة في اكتشاف الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها.

لا يوجد في هذه الشروط ما يقصد به تعديل أو تعديل أي اتفاقية مكتوبة أخرى قد تكون لديك الآن أو في المستقبل مع مجلس التوازن الاقتصادي أو أي كيان يديره أو ينصح به مجلس التوازن الاقتصادي أو أي من الشركات التابعة له. في حالة وجود أي تعارض بين هذه الشروط وأي اتفاقية مكتوبة أخرى ، فإن الاتفاقية الأخرى هي التي تسود.

لا يشكل أي إخفاق أو تأخير من جانب مجلس التوازن الاقتصادي في التصرف فيما يتعلق بأي خرق لهذه الشروط من قبلك أو من قبل أي شخص آخر تنازلاً أو يحد من حقوق مجلس التوازن الاقتصادي فيما يتعلق بهذا الانتهاك أو أي خرق لاحق.

يتم استخدام العناوين في هذه الشروط لتسهيل الرجوع إليها فقط ولا تؤثر على معنى هذه الشروط. إذا تبين أن أي بند من هذه الشروط غير صالح أو غير قابل للتنفيذ في أي ولاية قضائية ، فلن تتأثر صلاحية أي حكم آخر وإمكانية تطبيقه ولا صلاحية وإنفاذ الحكم المتأثر في أي ولاية قضائية أخرى. تشكل هذه الشروط الاتفاقية الوحيدة والكاملة بينك وبين مجلس التوازن الاقتصادي فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع ومحتوى الموقع وتحل محل جميع التفاهمات والاتفاقيات والإقرارات والضمانات السابقة والمعاصرة ، سواء المكتوبة أو الشفوية ، فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع.

القانون الذي يحكم

تخضع الشروط ووصولك إلى هذا الموقع واستخدامه لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في إمارة أبوظبي. أي دعوى أو إجراء أو إجراء يتعلق بأي نزاع ينشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بالشروط أو أي وصول أو استخدام من هذا القبيل سيخضع للاختصاص القضائي الحصري لمحاكم الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

Skip links

Privacy Statement

Information posted on this website may be accessible to third parties, by means of the internet or otherwise. You acknowledge that communications transmitted to or through this website are public and not private communications, and you confirm that you have no expectation of privacy with respect to any such communications.

We may collect information about visitors to this website through technologies such as cookies, pixel tags, and web beacons. Such information may include usage details, IP addresses, features used, pages visited on this website, the domain name of the site from which visitors connect to our site, and other website visitor data, and may be collected automatically as you navigate through this website.

We may collect information that you voluntarily provide on or through this website. If you choose to take advantage of some of the website’s features, you may be asked to provide certain personal information. Such information may personally identify you. For example, you may provide us with your name, email address, telephone number, and company when you submit a form from our “Contact” page. Your personal information may be stored and processed in any country where Tawazun has facilities or in which Tawazun engages service providers. You hereby consent to the transfer of that information to countries outside the country of your residence. You can change, update, correct, or delete your personal information by sending us an email at [ ].

We may use the information collected on this website in several ways such as: (1) to estimate audience size and usage patterns; (2) to store information about your preferences, allowing us to customize our website; (3) to manage, develop, analyze, or improve this website; (4) to conduct research and analysis; and (5) for other business purposes.

We may disclose aggregate information about users without restriction. We may disclose personal information that we collect or you provide to: (1) our subsidiaries and affiliates; (2) contractors, service providers, and other business partners; (3) to a buyer or other successor in interest; (4) other third parties with your consent; and (5) third parties as permitted or required by law.

Miscellaneous

When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.

Nothing in these Terms is intended to modify or amend any other written agreement you may now or in the future have with Tawazun or any entity managed or advised by Tawazun or any of its affiliates. In the event of any inconsistency between these Terms and any such other written agreement, the other agreement will govern.

No failure or delay on the part of Tawazun to act with respect to any breach of these Terms by you or any other person constitutes a waiver or limits Tawazun’s rights with respect to such breach or any subsequent breach.

Headings are used in these Terms for convenience of reference only and do not affect the meaning of these Terms. If any provision of these Terms is found to be invalid or unenforceable in any jurisdiction, neither the validity and enforceability of any other provision nor the validity and enforceability of the affected provision in any other jurisdiction will be affected. These Terms constitute the sole and entire agreement between you and Tawazun with respect to this website and the Website Content and supersede all prior and contemporaneous understandings, agreements, representations and warranties, both written and oral, with respect to this website.

Governing Law

The Terms and your access to and use of this website are governed by the laws of the United Arab Emirates in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi. Any suit, action or proceeding relating to any dispute arising out of or in connection with the Terms or any such access or use will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the United Arab Emirates.